Presse Reviews

Presse Reviews

“The M300 is (...) a step forward (...) as compared to existing copper-based systems, due to its ease of application for an individual (...)" NEPTUNE, April 2013

“Efficiency, endurance over time, fuel economy and environmentalism are the greatest assets of this system." NEPTUNE, April 2013

"(...) the definitive solution to the encrustation problem in hulls" NEPTUNE, April 2013

“The M300 functions well and covers the entire frame without any issues (...)" MOTEUR BOAT, May 2013

“At 4,000 revolutions, we gain 1 knot. (...) At 6,000 revolutions, we see the maximum increase, with a speed of about 43 knots, and this is so despite slightly annoying choppy waters  (M300 note: a gain of 3 knots)."MOTEUR BOAT, May 2013

“The possibility of applying the product yourself is still there, a solution that is easily conceivable (...) since the M300 offers a great deal of flexibility with a wide range of application temperatures and a very accurate result for a roller application that is accessible to everyone" MOTEUR BOAT, May 2013

“The gains (M300 note: in speed) recorded at the Cap Camarat are about 8% (...) It is undoubtedly better to consider this improvement in terms of fuel economy (...) which is of great interest to the individual as well as a professional. Other economy factors of the M300 can be seen in its anti-soiling efficiency (...) and its longevity, i.e. a minimum of 5 years, which reduces the frequency of careening operations and the maintenance expenses of the boat." MOTEUR BOAT, May 2013

“No need to worry anymore about antifouling every year, this is the dream of a lot of ship owners. (...) Supplied in the form of a kit, the M300 can be prepared easily (...) Being sufficiently liquid, the resin can be applied easily. Take 12 hours as a drying period before it can be sanded. It is the advantage of this antifouling, it can be sanded for a better glide. (...) Sanding will also help to “activate" the copper, and in turn, its antifouling function" - François Xavier Ricardou, VOILES & VOILIERS, August 2013

“After three months of being immersed in the Mediterranean, the exterior hull is still incredibly clean. Not a single trace of algae or any shellfish, not even a greasy film when it was being towed. (...) Keeping a clean hull that does not lose its antifouling when stored in winter (an antifouling paint does not usually remain in fresh air), these are also some positive points that will never make you regret buying the M300." - François Xavier Ricardou, VOILES & VOILIERS, November 2013

Les journalistes spécialisés jugent le M300 Ant...

La Presse en Parle

"Le M300 est (...) un pas en avant (...) par rapport aux systèmes au cuivre existants, par sa facilité d'application pour un particulier (...)" NEPTUNE, Avril 2013

"Efficacité, durée dans le temps, économie de carburant et écologie, sont les grands atouts de ce système." NEPTUNE, Avril 2013

"(...) la solution définitive au problème de salissure des carènes" NEPTUNE, Avril 2013

"Le M300 se tire bien et couvre le support sans problème(...)" MOTEUR BOAT, Mai 2013

"A 4.000 tours nous gagnons 1 noeud. (...) C'est à 6.000 tours que la progression est la plus grande avec une vitese d'environ 43 noeuds, et ce malré un clapot un peu plus gênant (nota de M300: soit un gain de 3 noeuds)." MOTEUR BOAT, Mai 2013

"Il reste la possibilité d'appliquer le produit soi-même, une solution facilement envisageable (...) puisque le M300 offre beaucoup de souplesse avec un large éventail de températures de pose et un résultat très correct pour une application au rouleau acessible à tout le monde" MOTEUR BOAT, Mai 2013

"Les gains (nota de M300: de vitesse) enregistrés sur le Cap Camarat sont de 8% environ (...) Il vaut sans doute mieux considérer cette amélioration en termes d'économie de carburant (...) ce qui devient très intéressant pour le particulier comme pour le professionnel. Les autres facteurs d'économie du M300 se partagent entre son efficacité antisalissures (...) et sa longévité, cinq ans minimum, qui diminue la fréquence des caranégaes et les coûts d'entretien du bateau." MOTEUR BOAT, Mai 2013

"Ne plus se préoccuper annuellement de son antifouling, c'est le rêve de beaucoup de propriétaires. (...) Livré sous forme de kit, le M300 se prépare facilement (...) Assez liquide, la résine s'applique bien. Comptez 12 heures de séchage avant de pouvoir poncer. Car c'est l'avantage de cet antifouling, il se ponce pour gagner en glisse. (...) Le ponçage va aussi servir à "activer" le cuivre, et donc sa fonction antifouling" - François Xavier Ricardou, VOILES & VOILIERS, Aout 2013

"Après trois mois d'immersion en Méditerranée, la coque est ressortie incroyablement propre. Aucune trace d'algue ou de coquillage, même pas de film gras au moment du grutage. (...) Et conserver une carène propre qui ne perd pas son antifouling durant l'hivernage à terre (une peinture antifouling n'aime pas rester à l'air libre), voilà autant de points positifs qui ne font pas regretter le choix du M300." - François Xavier Ricardou, VOILES & VOILIERS, Novembre 2013


VOILE_ET_VOILIERS_NOVEMBRE_2013.jpg